North Girls Teams

TEAMS COACH EMAIL PHONE FLIGHT
Girls 2015 Kriss Flores kriss7@icloud.com 562-458-6717 Flight 2
Girls 2014 Kriss Flores kriss7@icloud.com 562-458-6717 Flight 2
Girls 2013 Zach Bautista zachbautista10@yahoo.com 714-742-8576 Flight 1
Girls 2013 Abraham Gomez a.gomez.1052@gmail.com 714-742-8576 Flight 2
Girls 2013 Kriss Flores kriss7@icloud.com 562-458-6717 Flight 2
Girls 2012 Kriss Flores kriss7@icloud.com 562-458-6717 Flight 2
Girls 2012 Hugo Gonzalez yuguis10@hotmail.com 909-609-6574 Flight 2
Girls 2011 Todd Elkins todd.p.elkins@gmail.com 626-394-9017 Flight 2
Girls 2010 Black Mike McCarty michael.mccarty21@gmail.com 323-833-8211 NPL Discovery
Girls 2010 Maroon Mike McCarty michael.mccarty21@gmail.com 323-833-8211 Flight 2
Girls 2010 Melissa Smith msmith18@aol.com 714-470-2580 Flight 3
Girls 2008 Alfredo Tapia alfredotapia0203@yahoo.com 909-541-0500 NPL Discovery
Girls 2007 Matt Sanger mattsanger711@yahoo.com 760-594-2621 Elite 64
Girls 2007 Christy Gravitt christykillingsworth@yahoo.com 310-489-6261 Flight 1
Girls 2007 Mike Sutton mikesutton@sbcglobal.net 562-773-4867 Flight 2
Girls 2006 Kriss Flores/ Chris Paniagua cdapaniagua@gmail.com 714-743-4217 NPL Discovery
Girls 2006 Natalie Sanger nsanger1987@gmail.com 858-353-0328 Flight 1
Girls 2006 David Carrillo dcarrillo@abamoriah.com 714-376-0226 Flight 1
Girls 2006 Matt Franco mattfranco6@gmail.com 626-826-7626 Flight 2
Girls 2004/05 Kendra Reif kendrareif@icloud.com 760-831-4053 Flight 1
Girls 2004/05 Eddie Ravelo eddieravelo11@gmail.com 323-513-6085 Flight 2