SLAMMERS FC
BOYS ECNL & ECNL RL

ECNL-Boys-Primary-Logo
Boys-Regional League-Badge
ECNL-Boys-Primary-Logo
Boys-Regional League-Badge

The Elite Clubs National League Boys (ECNL Boys) was founded to improve the daily environment for boys youth soccer players through a collaborative club-based development program featuring competition, player identification, and coaching and club development platforms. The ECNL Boys will include both regular season conference games and cross-conference events, and qualifying teams from the ECNL Boys will advance into the ECNL Boys Post-Season.

The ECNL Boys is based on the values of grassroots collaboration and innovation, and supports the independence and freedom of coaches and clubs to fully manage the development path for their players, including the system and style of play, the competitive calendar, and all aspects of the development path. The ECNL Boys will raise standards in training, competition, club organization, and coaching in a holistic development program.

Boys-ECNL-Core-Values

Slammers FC Boys ECNL & ECNL RL Teams

TeamsCoachEmailPhone
2008 ECNLGera Zaragozacdaelite19@gmail.com949-528-9972
2008 ECNL RLErik Santanaeriksantana84@hotmail.com949-689-9675
2007 ECNLJerry Laterzajerrylaterza@me.com909-630-1068
2007 ECNL RLJesus Gutierrezchuy1021@yahoo.com323-896-2110
2006 ECNLJonathan Canalesjcanales01@icloud.com714-654-8239
2005 ECNLSean Melendezmelendezsoccer@gmail.com562-686-3972
2005 ECNL RLSal PerezLilsalpz4@verizon.net323-819-4886
2004 ECNLAlex Gimenezagimenez@hbuhsd.edu714-553-9624
2004 ECNL RLSteve Naneznanez@verizon.net562-355-1664
2003/02 ECNLMichael Vargasmvargashg1988@yahoo.com562-222-9739
2003 ECNL RLMichael Vargasmvargashg1988@yahoo.com562-222-9739
Walter Camargo
Alex Gimenez
ECNL Directorswaltercdasoccer@gmail.com
agimenez@hbuhsd.edu
949-751-8188
714-553-9624