Huntington Beach Girls Teams

TEAMSCOACHEMAILPHONEFLIGHT
Girls 2015Brennan Flussbrennanfluss@yahoo.com714-608-4061Flight 1
Girls 2015Jose Gomezcoachjosegomez92@gmail.com562-353-0000Flight 3
Girls 2014Brennan Flussbrennanfluss@yahoo.com714-608-4061Flight 1
Girls 2014Jimmy Zermenohbpepboy@yahoo.com714-658-0814Flight 2
Girls 2014Marcos Cansecocoachcanseco@icloud.com562-712-6022
Girls 2013Tony Zermenotzermeno37@gmail.com714-494-3286Flight 2
Girls 2013Andres Perezjrperezandres@yahoo.com714-473-8281Flight 3
Girls 2012 EliteJon Crowleykrazykrow@gmail.com714-222-0979Flight 1
Girls 2012Jon Crowleykrazykrow@gmail.com714-222-0979Flight 1
Girls 2012Tony Zermenotzermeno37@gmail.com714-494-3286Flight 2
Girls 2011 EliteNatalie Ohishinatalieohishi@gmail.com714-943-6305Flight 1
Girls 2011Eric Gonzalezjrperezandres@yahoo.com714-473-8281Flight 1
Girls 2011Jimmy Zermenohbpepboy@yahoo.com714-658-0814Flight 2
Girls 2011Zaydee Soliszaydeesolis1@gmail.com714-887-9037
Girls 2010 EliteAlex Maciasgoalkeepertrainer@gmail.com714-723-2425Elite 64
Girls 2010Isaac Santosisaac.a.santos10@gmail.com310-463-4125Flight 2
Girls 2009 EliteScott Larsenlarsenroad@verizon.net714-465-0538Elite 64
Girls 2009Carly Marietticarly.marietti@yahoo.com562-522-0587Flight 1
Girls 2009Fernando Morenofercoachsoccer@aol.com949-533-1021Flight 2
Girls 2008 EliteScott Larsenlarsenroad@verizon.net714-465-0538Elite 64
Girls 2008Jose Gomezcoachjosegomez92@gmail.com562-353-0000Flight 1
Girls 2008Marcos Cansecocoachcanseco@icloud.com562-712-6022
Girls 2007 EliteHeath Oberleheath.oberle@gmail.com614-507-9206NPL Discovery
Girls 2007Cole Fippscolefipps@cdasoccer.org714-768-3210Flight 2
Girls 2006 EliteCarly Marietticarly.marietti@yahoo.com562-522-0587Elite 64
Girls 2006Cole Fippscolefipps@cdasoccer.org714-768-3210NPL Discovery
Girls 2004/05 EliteNatalie Ohishinatalieohishi@gmail.com714-943-6305NPL Discovery
Girls 2004/05 CompCarly Marietticarly.marietti@yahoo.com562-522-0587Flight 1