Cerritos Girls Teams

Please reference the table below to see our current boys teams, their coaches, and other important information. Feel free to contact coaches directly if you’d like more details. You can also email us anytime at club@cdasoccer.org.

If you’re interested in trying out, you can get started on our Tryout Page.
 

TeamsCoachEmailPhoneFlight
Girls 2014Joel Cruzjoelcruz562@yahoo.com562-405-4476New Team
Girls 2013Joel Cruzjoelcruz562@yahoo.com562-405-4476New Team
Girls 2012Michel Alvarezmichelalvarezsoccer@gmail.com562-739-4194Flight 1
Girls 2011Joel Cruzjoelcruz562@yahoo.com562-405-4476Flight 1
Girls 2010Joel Cruzjoelcruz562@yahoo.com562-405-4476Flight 1
Girls 2010Freddy Morafreddymora@cdasoccer.org714-240-5044Flight 2
Girls 2009Joel Cruzjoelcruz562@yahoo.com562-405-4476Flight 1
Girls 2009Luis & Monique Segovialsegovia562@gmail.com562-274-1494Flight 2
Girls 2009Steve Solerlsegovia562@gmail.com562-328-8710Flight 2
Girls 2008Krissy Barone & Sal Marroquinkrissygrana07@sbcglobal.net714-209-3597Flight 2
Girls 2008Bri Viramontesbviramontes17@aol.com714-600-5828Flight 2
Girls 2007Steve Solerstevesoler1980@gmail.com562-328-8710Flight 1
Girls 2007Erick Hurtarteehurtarte3@gmail.com714-209-3595Flight 2
Girls 2006Luis & Monique Segovialsegovia562@gmail.com562-274-1494SCDSL Discovery
Girls 2006 BlackSteve Solerstevesoler1980@gmail.com562-328-8710Flight 1
Girls 2006 MaroonSteve Solerstevesoler1980@gmail.com562-328-8710Flight 1
Girls 2006Michel Alvarezmichelalvarezsoccer@gmail.com562-739-4194Flight 2
Girls 2005Chris Garciachrislbsupreme23@gmail.com562-416-5120SCDSL Discovery
Girls 2005Nicole Woiemberghenwoiem@sbcglobal.net714-209-3595Flight 1
Girls 2005Mike Petrusmichaelpetrus@msn.com562-547-7077Flight 1
Girls 2005Sal Marroquinmarroquinsal@aol.com562-547-6614Flight 2
Girls 2005 (SB)Gus Capotegus@gc-vfx.com323-317-0458Flight 2
Girls 2004Nicole Woiemberghenwoiem@sbcglobal.net714-209-3595Flight 1
Girls 2003Randi Martinezrfutbolone@yahoo.com714-357-9410SCDSL Discovery
Girls 2003Krissy Granakrissygrana07@sbcglobal.net714-209-3597Flight 1