Cerritos Girls Teams

Please reference the table below to see our current boys teams, their coaches, and other important information. Feel free to contact coaches directly if you’d like more details. You can also email us anytime at club@cdasoccer.org.

If you’re interested in trying out, you can get started on our Tryout Page.

TEAMSCOACHEMAILPHONEFLIGHT
Girls 2016Joel Cruzjoelcruz562@yahoo.com562-405-4476Flight 2
Girls 2015Pol Lunapolluna1989@gmail.com562-547-7667Flight 2
Girls 2014Joel Cruzjoelcruz562@yahoo.com562-405-4476Flight 2
Girls 2013Joel Cruzjoelcruz562@yahoo.com562-405-4476Flight 1
Girls 2012Chris Garciachrislbsupreme23@gmail.com562-416-5120Flight 2
Girls 2012Kevin Boylekboyle21@hotmail.com562-896-5360Flight 2/3
Girls 2011Joel Cruzjoelcruz562@yahoo.com562-405-4476Flight 1
Girls 2011Juan Uribecsjuribe@gmail.com562-826-9712Flight 2
Girls 2011Jordan Schulzjtylerschulz@gmail.com562-639-8247Flight 2
Girls 2010Steve Solerstevesoler1980@gmail.com562-328-8710Flight 1
Girls 2010Eric Gerritsbige407251@gmail.com714-713-9598Flight 1
Girls 2009Luis & Monique Segoviacisnerosmonique@gmail.com562-377-4087NPL Discovery
Girls 2009Steve Soler/ Lauren Nanezstevesoler1980@gmail.com562-328-8710NPL Discovery
Girls 2009Steve Solerstevesoler1980@gmail.com562-328-8710Flight 2
Girls 2009Alan Cedilloacedillo10@gmail.com562-889-9915Flight 2
Girls 2008Erick Hurtarteehurtarte3@gmail.com714-209-3595NPL Discovery
Girls 2008Randi Martinezrtmartinezsr@gmail.com714-357-9410Flight 1
Girls 2007Steve Solerstevesoler1980@gmail.com562-328-8710NPL Discovery
Girls 2007Nicole Woiemberghe/ Krissy Baronenwoiem@sbcglobal.net714-209-3595NPL Discovery
Girls 2007Alan Cedilloacedillo10@gmail.com562-889-9915NPL Discovery
Girls 2006Steve Solerstevesoler1980@gmail.com562-328-8710NPL Discovery
Girls 2006Krissy Barone/ Nicole Woiemberghenwoiem@sbcglobal.net714-209-3595Flight 1
Girls 2004/05Pat Rossipatrossi46@gmail.com562-228-4185Elite 64
Girls 2004/05Nicole Woiemberghe/ Steve Solernwoiem@sbcglobal.net714-209-3595Flight 1
Girls 2004/05 (SB)Gus Capotegus@gc-vfx.com323-317-0458Flight 1