LAFC Slammers ECNL

ECNL & ECNL RL

WE START HERE

LAFC Slammers is committed to the development of world-class players and people.

Our academy forms the foundation of our whole organization and all LAFC Slammers teams are connected through a consistent curriculum and methodology.

We are the developing the next generation of players to the highest global standards, ensuring they receive the necessary training and support to successfully represent LAFC Slammers, our community, and our country.

LAFC SLAMMERS ECNL & ECNL RL TEAMS

TeamsCoachEmailPhone
2008 ECNLPete Aguirre
Craig Bull
aguirre1089@gmail.com
craigbull@att.net
949-302-2188
949-793-1445
2008 ECNL RLAlex Maciasgoalkeepertrainer@gmail.com714-723-2425
2007 ECNLZiad Khoury
Craig Bull
ziadkhoury40@hotmail.com
craigbull@att.net
714-336-6070
949-793-1445
2007 ECNL RLArmando Salazararmando@brysonfinancial.com310-490-0508
2006 ECNLCheyne Gordon
Walter Camargo
cheynegordon@gmail.com
waltercdasoccer@gmail.com
714-342-4445
949-751-8188
2006 ECNL RLScott Larsenlarsenroad@verizon.net714-465-0538
2005 ECNLCheyne Gordoncheynegordon@gmail.com714-342-4445
2005 ECNL RLLuis Segovialsegovia562@gmail.com562-274-1494
2004 ECNLZiad Khouryziadkhoury40@hotmail.com949-751-8188
2004 ECNL RLHeath Oberleheath.oberle@gmail.com614-507-9206
2003 ECNLZiad Khouryziadkhoury40@hotmail.com714-336-6070
2003 ECNL RLRaul Avellaneda
Ramon Reid
charrua2014@hotmail.com
mone25@msn.com
714-609-2371
714-552-0213
2003/02 ECNL CompositeAda Greenwoodhadrianpaulgreenwood@gmail.com619-886-5340
LAFC Slammers ECNL DirectorZiad Khouryziadkhoury40@hotmail.com714-336-6070

LAFC SLAMMERS ECNL & ECNL RL
COACHES AND DIRECTORS

NameTeamsEmailPhone
Ada Greenwood2003/02 ECNL Compositehadrianpaulgreenwood@gmail.com619-886-5340
Alex Macias2008 ECNL RLgoalkeepertrainer@gmail.com714-723-2425
Armando Salazar2007 ECNL RLarmando@brysonfinancial.com310-490-0508
Cheyne Gordon2006 ECNL
2005 ECNL
cheynegordon@gmail.com714-342-4445
Walter Camargo2006 ECNLwaltercdasoccer@gmail.com949-751-8188
Craig Bull2008 ECNL
2007 ECNL
craigbull@att.net949-295-2834
Heath Oberle2004 ECNL RLheath.oberle@gmail.com614-507-9206
Luis Segovia2005 ECNL RLlsegovia562@gmail.com562-274-1494
Pete Aguirre2008 ECNLaguirre1089@gmail.com949-302-2188
Raul Avellaneda2003 ECNL RLcharrua2014@hotmail.com714-609-2371
Ramon Reid2003 ECNL RLmone25@msn.com949-302-2188
Scott Larsen2006 ECNL RLlarsenroad@verizon.net714-465-0538
Ziad Khoury2007 ECNL
2004 ECNL
2003/02 ECNL
ziadkhoury40@hotmail.com714-336-6070
Ziad KhouryLAFC Slammers ECNL Directorziadkhoury40@hotmail.com714-336-6070