Whittier Girls Teams

TeamsCoachEmailPhoneFlight
Girls 2014Mike Silzermsilzer@me.com562-416-1399New team
Girls 2013Mike Silzer
Kriss Flores
msilzer@me.com
kriss7@icloud.com
562-416-1399
562-458-6717
Flight 2
Girls 2012Mike Silzer
Kriss Flores
msilzer@me.com
kriss7@icloud.com
562-416-1399
562-458-6717
Flight 2
Girls 2011Devon Vasquezdvasq20@yahoo.com562-846-8000Flight 1
Girls 2010 BlackMike McCartymichael.mccarty@snapon.com323-833-8211Flight 2
Girls 2010 WhiteMike McCartymichael.mccarty@snapon.com323-833-8211Flight 3
Girls 2009Lauren Nanezlaurennanez@yahoo.com562-822-7183Flight 2
Girls 2007 BlackChristy Gravittchristykillingsworth@yahoo.com310-489-6261Flight 2
Girls 2007 WhiteChristy Gravittchristykillingsworth@yahoo.com310-489-6261Flight 2
Girls 2006Kriss Floreskriss7@icloud.com562-458-6717SCDSL Discovery
Girls 2006Chris Paniaguacdapaniagua@gmail.com714-743-4217Flight 1
Girls 2005Mike Petrusmichaelpetrus@msn.com562-547-7077Flight 2
Girls 2004Kriss Floreskriss7@icloud.com562-458-6717SCDSL Discovery
Girls 2003Kriss Floreskriss7@icloud.com562-458-6717SCDSL Discovery