Orange Girls Teams

TeamCoachEmailPhoneFlight
Girls 2013Marlene Sandovalmarlene_sandoval003@hotmail.com714-926-8785New team
Girls 2012Carlos Zavalacoachzavala@gmail.com714-357-1958Flight 3
Girls 2011 MaroonLindsey Huiehuie17@gmail.com949-910-3710Flight 1
Girls 2011 WhiteLindsey Huiehuie17@gmail.com949-910-3710Flight 2
Girls 2010 MaroonAlex Maciasgoalkeepertrainer@gmail.com714-723-2425Flight 1
Girls 2010 WhiteAlex Maciasgoalkeepertrainer@gmail.com714-723-2425Flight 3
Girls 2009Lindsey Huiehuie17@gmail.com949-910-3710Flight 2
Girls 2008Daynon Higginsdaynonhiggins@yahoo.com714-381-6153Flight 2
Girls 2007Mike Suttonmikesutton@sbcglobal.net562-773-4867Flight 2
Girls 2007Carlos Zavalacoachzavala@gmail.com714-357-1958Flight 2
Girls 2006David Carrillodcarrillo@abamoriah.com714-376-0226Flight 1
Girls 2006Darin Whitneydarinwhitney@gmail.com714-357-2167Flight 2
Girls 2005David Carrillodcarrillo@abamoriah.com714-376-0226Flight 2
Girls 2005Carlos Zavalacoachzavala@gmail.com714-357-1958Flight 2
Girls 2004Kevin Esparzakcescr@gmail.com714-504-1759SCDSL Discovery
Girls 2004Melissa Smithmsmth18@aol.com714-470-2580Flight 1
Girls 2003Lindsey Huiehuie17@gmail.com949-910-3710Flight 1
Girls 2003Brian Zanottobruno.zanotto@gmail.com714-365-8892Flight 2