Huntington Beach Girls Teams

TeamsCoachEmailPhoneFlight
Girls 2014Brennan Flussbrennanfluss@yahoo.com714-608-4061Flight 1/2
Girls 2013Jimmy Zermenohbpepboy@yahoo.com714-658-0814Flight 1
Girls 2012Jon Crowleykrazykrow@gmail.com714-658-0814Flight 1
Girls 2011 EliteJon Crowleykrazykrow@gmail.com714-658-0814Flight 1
Girls 2011Jimmy Zermenohbpepboy@yahoo.com714-658-0814Flight 2
Girls 2010 EliteNatalie Ohishinatalieohishi@gmail.com714-943-6305Flight 1
Girls 2010Isaac Santosisaac.a.santos10@gmail.com310-463-4125Flight 2
Girls 2010Anthony Burrolaburrola.anthonym@gmail.com949-702-9119Flight 3
Girls 2009 EliteJon Crowleykrazykrow@gmail.com714-222-0979Flight 1
Girls 2009Scott Larsenlarsenroad@verizon.net714-465-0538Flight 1
Girls 2009Anthony Burrolaburrola.anthonym@gmail.com949-702-9119Flight 2
Girls 2009Britt Hildebrandbugsyb09@gmail.com651-234-9834Flight 2
Girls 2009Alex Gimenez/ Heath Oberleheath.oberle@gmail.com614-507-9206Flight 2
Girls 2009Fernando Morenofercoachsoccer@aol.com949-533-1021Flight 3
Girls 2008 EliteAlex Gimenezagimenez@hbuhsd.edu714-553-9624Flight 1
Girls 2008Jose Gomezcoachjosegomez92@gmail.com562-353-0000Flight 2
Girls 2007 EliteMarcos Cansecocoachcanseco@icloud.com562-712-6022Flight 1
Girls 2007 MaroonBritt Hildebrandbugsyb09@gmail.com651-234-9834Flight 2
Girls 2007 BlackJose Gomezcoachjosegomez92@gmail.com562-353-0000Flight 2
Girls 2006 EliteCarly Marietticarly.marietti@yahoo.com562-522-0587Flight 1
Girls 2006Marcos Cansecomarcoscanseco@icloud.com562-712-6022Flight 2
Girls 2006Alex Gimenez/ Heath Oberleheath.oberle@gmail.com614-507-9206Flight 2
Girls 2005 EliteCarly Marietticarly.marietti@yahoo.com562-522-0587Flight 1
Girls 2005Fernando Morenofercoachsoccer@aol.com949-533-1021Flight 2
Girls 2004 EliteNatalie Ohishinatalieohishi@gmail.com714-943-6305Flight 1
Girls 2004Heath Oberleheath.oberle@gmail.com614-507-9206Flight 1
Girls 2004Jeffrey Bigginsjeffreybig@msn.com714-655-3373Flight 2
Girls 2003 EliteCole Fippscolefipps@cdasoccer.org714-768-3210Flight 1
Girls 2003David Wileydavid@gowiley.com714-615-7267Flight 1
Girls 2002/03 CompositeHeath Oberleheath.oberle@gmail.com614-507-9206Flight 1